CONTACT US

Address

7 Wyndover Road,
Claremont, 7700
Cape Town

Email

Jonty Rhodes – Director
jonty@thejontyrhodesway.com

Ryan Maron – Director
ryan@thejontyrhodesway.com

Jamie Rood – Digital Specialist
jamie@thejontyrhodesway.com

Matt Dedekind – Marketing & Social Media Specialist
matt@thejontyrhodesway.com

Sean Wilyman – Tours Specialist
sean@thejontyrhodesway.com

Kirsti Lyall – PR 
kirsti@thejontyrhodesway.com

Laeni Gittins – Brand Manager
laeni@thejontyrhodesway.com

Phone

Ryan Maron

+27 21 671 0854

+27 82 491 7506